Leadership. Business. Finance.

Join Almir's email list

Islamic Finance Podcast LIVE

Every Thursday via YouTube from 9pm (AEST) | Melbourne 9pm | Istanbul 2pm | Dubai 3pm | Makkah 2pm

Islamic Finance Podcast

This Podcast will examine innovative ideas that are reshaping the current financial system on the basis of values and ethical principles.

Podcast website

Courses

Islamic Finance - A Brief Introduction

This course is designed to introduce you to the core concepts of Islamic finance. The course is delivered via Udemy online learning platform.

Learn more

Islamic Finance Professional Development Course

The course is delivered online with all the flexibility you need. The course is suited to all participants who want to enhance their understanding of Islamic banking and finance, enter the field or further their career opportunities.

Learn more

Subscribe for updates

Join Almir's email list to receive news and updates by email.

About Almir

Almir Colan is a Director of Australian Centre for Islamic Finance (AUSCIF) and CEO at Olive Investments. Almir is also an adviser to number of institutions that provide Islamic finance and member of a working group at AAOIFI.

Previously, Almir was a consultant lecturer and board member for the Master of Islamic Banking and Finance Course at La Trobe University.

Close

50% Complete

Subscribe

Enter your email address to receive notifications and updates by email.